Notice: wpdb::prepare was called incorrectly. The query does not contain the correct number of placeholders (2) for the number of arguments passed (3). Please see Debugging in WordPress for more information. (This message was added in version 4.8.3.) in /home/villanauct/www/wp-includes/functions.php on line 4188
Rooms & studios

Rooms & studios

Book at the Villa

Check-in:

Check-out:

Adults:

Children:

 

 

Searching...

Reservation summary

Thanks for your reservation! We have just sent you a confirmation email at with the following details:

Check-in: - Change
Check-out: - Change
Number of nights:
Adults: - Change
Children: - Change
Accommodation: - Change

Accommodation price: $
Options price: - $

Price: $

See you soon!

There is no active payment gateways. Please activate at least one payment gateway in HBook settings (Hbook > Payment).

Processing...

Our website is still in working process so for any kind of reservation and information please contact us at info@villanautilustamarindo.com

Stay in touch

The rooms dedicated to B&B

  • The Nautilus  King room: For 2 people, 78 ft, with a  beautiful king size bed, orthopaedic mattress air conditioning, ceiling fan, mini fridge, has a marble bathroom with shower. It has its own private poolside balcony with a fan, with a dining area to have breakfast and sun loungers to relax. Breakfast included.
  • The Coral Queen room: For 2 people, 75 ft, has beautiful queen size bed, orthopaedic mattress, air conditioning, ceiling fan, mini fridge, has a marble bathroom with shower. A space on the pool side balcony, equipped with a fan, with a dining area to have your breakfast. Breakfast included.

At this level, guests of the B&B can also benefit from an amazing lounge area.

The studios

  • The Papaya Junior: For 2 people, 68 ft, is equipped with a queen size double bed, orthopaedic mattress, air conditioning, a fan, has a bathroom with shower, a kitchen with a refrigerator / freezer, stove, a microwave and all the equipment for cooking, dining area.
  • The deluxe studio Banana overlooking the pool : For 4 people max, 85 ft, ceiling height of 3.90 mts and large windows. It is equipped with a queen size double bed and a small mezzanine with a double bed for 2 other people, orthopedic mattress, air conditioning, a fan, have a bathroom with shower, kitchen with fridge / freezer, a stove, a microwave and all the equipment for cooking, dining area, seating area.
  • The deluxe studio Mango overlooking the pool : For 4 people, they are 78 ft, ceiling height of  3.90 mts and large windows. It is equipped with a queen size double bed and a small mezzanine with a double bed for 2 other people, orthopedic mattress, air conditioning, a fan, have a bathroom with shower, kitchen with fridge / freezer, a stove, a microwave and all the equipment for cooking, dining area, seating area.
  • The studio Limon Senior: For 4 people max,  104 ft, is equipped with two queen size beds, orthopedic mattress, air conditioning, a fan, has a bathroom with shower, a kitchen with kitchen fridge / freezer, a stove, a microwave and all the equipment for cooking, dining area, seating area.

The Nautilus King room

Price starting at 110.00 $ per night


The Coral Queen room

Price starting at 100.00 $ per night


The Papaya Studio Junior

Price starting at 70.00 $ per night


The deluxe studio Banana

Price starting at 100.00 $ per night


The Studio Limon Senior

Price starting at 80.00 $ per night


The deluxe studio Mango

Price starting at 100.00 $ per night

Close

Les Chambres & Les Studios

Séjourner à la Villa

Date d'arrivée:

Date de départ:

Adultes:

Enfants:

 

 

Chargement...

Récapitulatif de votre Réservation

Merci d'avoir réservé ! Nous vous avons envoyé votre confirmation par email à avec les détails suivants :

Date d'arrivée: - Changer
Date de départ: - Changer
Nombre de nuits :
Adultes: - Changer
Enfants: - Changer
Logement : - Changer

Prix du logement : $
Prix des options : - $

Prix total : $

À bientôt !

There is no active payment gateways. Please activate at least one payment gateway in HBook settings (Hbook > Payment).

Processing...

Le site est en finition de construction, pour quelques informations que se soient merci de nous contacter au info@villanautilustamarindo.com

Retrouvez-nous

Les chambres dédiées au B&B 

  • La Nautilus King room : Pour 2 personnes, 24 m2, équipée d’un superbe lit king size, matelas orthopédique, la climatisation, un ventilateur au plafond, mini fridge, possède une salle de bain marbrée avec douche. Elle possède son propre balcon privatif côté piscine pourvu d’un ventilateur, avec un coin repas pour prendre les petits déjeuner et des chaises longues pour se relaxer. Petit déjeuner inclus.
  • La Corail Queen room : Pour 2 personnes, elle mesure 23 m2, elle est équipée d’un très beau lit Queen size, matelas orthopédique, la climatisation, un ventilateur au plafond, mini fridge, possède une salle de bain marbrée avec douche. Un espace sur le balcon côté piscine, pourvu d’un ventilateur, lui est dédié avec son coin repas pour prendre les petits déjeuner. Petit déjeuner inclus.

A ce niveau les invités du B&B peuvent de plus bénéficier d’un exceptionnel espace salon.

Les studios

  • Le Papaya Junior : Pour 2 personnes, 21 m2, équipé d’un lit double queen size, matelas orthopédique, la climatisation, un ventilateur, possède une salle de bain avec douche, une cuisine équipée d’un réfrigérateur/congélateur, une cuisinière électrique, un micro-ondes et tout le matériel pour cuisiner, un coin repas.
  • Le studio deluxe Banana donnant sur la piscine : Pour 4 personnes, 26 m2, hauteur sous plafond de 3,90 ms et de grandes baies vitrées. Il est équipé d’un lit double queen size et d’une petite mezzanine avec un lit double pour 2 personnes supplémentaires,matelas orthopédique, la climatisation, un ventilateur,  possèdent une salle de bain avec douche, une cuisine équipée d’un réfrigérateur/congélateur, une cuisinière électrique, un micro-ondes et tout le matériel pour cuisiner, un coin repas, un coin salon, un canapé, 2 Poufs XXL.
  • Le studio deluxe Mango donnant sur la piscine : Pour 4 personnes, 24 m2, hauteur sous plafond de 3,90 ms et de grandes baies vitrées. Il est équipé d’un lit double queen size et d’une petite mezzanine avec un lit double pour 2 personnes supplémentaires,matelas orthopédique, la climatisation, un ventilateur,  possèdent une salle de bain avec douche, une cuisine équipée d’un réfrigérateur/congélateur, une cuisinière électrique, un micro-ondes et tout le matériel pour cuisiner, un coin repas, un coin salon, 2 Poufs XXL.
  • Le Limon Senior : Pour 4 personnes max, 32 m2, est équipé de deux lits double queen size, matelas orthopédique, la climatisation, un ventilateur, possède une salle de bain avec douche, une cuisine équipée d’un réfrigérateur/congélateur, une cuisinière électrique,un micro-ondes et tout le matériel pour cuisiner, un coin repas, un coin salon.

Nautilus King room

À partir de 110,00 $ par nuit


Corail Queen room

À partir de 100,00 $ par nuit


Papaya Studio Junior

À partir de 70,00 $ par nuit


Banana Studio Deluxe

À partir de 100,00 $ par nuit


Studio Senior Limon

À partir de 80,00 $ par nuit


Mango Studio Deluxe

À partir de 100,00 $ par nuit

Close